Book Details

alt tag goes here

About the Book

Ultimate glamour, sheer escapism, it has to be Tilly Bagshawe... The must-read blockbuster for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper. Plucked from obscurity at the age of seventeen, Sabrina Leon is the new darling of the film scene, bagging lead roles in the hottest Hollywood movies. But a youtube sensation on the web is about to destroy everything she's fought for... After a bitter feud with a rival producer, hotshot movie producer Dorian Razmirez has had the plug pulled on every project he goes near. Casting the disgraced Hollywood diva Sabrina Leon in Wuthering Heights is a risk that might cost him what remains of his career. Newcomer Viorel Hudson, with his jet-black hair and high, slanting cheekbones has scored the role that every A-lister in Hollywood auditioned for - Heathcliff in Dorian Razmirez's Wuthering Heights. But is he ready for his latest role? For a five million pound pay cheque, it's a risk he's willing to take. Set against the backdrop of a sumptuous English country house, the filmmakers are desperate for some on-screen chemistry - but it's off-camera that the sparks are really going to fly....

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007326525
  • ISBN 10: 0007326521
  • Imprint: HarperCollins - GB
  • On Sale: 14/02/2012
  • Pages: 560
  • List Price: 19.99 AUD
  • BISAC1: Fiction & related items / Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Fame by Tilly Bagshawe

Search the Australian Bookseller's Association website to find a bookseller near you. The links will take you to the web site's home page. From there you can navigate to the title you are interested in.

Find a bookshop near you: http://www.aba.org.au/find-a-bookshop.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!