Girl on a Plane: A sexy, sassy, holiday read

by Cassandra O’Leary

On Sale: 18/07/2016

Format:

eBook

About the Book

A sexy, sassy, summer read, perfect for fans of Rebecca Chance and Lindsey Kelk.

CLIMB ON BOARD . . .

When feisty Irish flight attendant Sinead Kennealy locks eyes with sexy Australian CEO Gabriel Anderson in First Class, sparks fly. But as they jet across the globe from Melbourne to London, it’s clear that they’re in for a turbulent journey . . .

Stressed-out Gabriel doesn’t do relationships. And Sinead isn’t about to be fooled by another bad boy after escaping her stalker ex. Then a storm hits, causing the plane to land unexpectedly, and Sinead and Gabriel are thrown together in Singapore.

The pressure rises as Sinead’s unhappy past threatens to catch up with her. But might Gabriel be the one to heal her heartbreak? If he could open up about his troubling secrets, maybe a relationship could actually get off the ground. Fasten your seatbelts – this WON’T be a smooth ride . . .

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008197025
  • ISBN 10: 0008197024
  • Imprint: Maze
  • On Sale: 18/07/2016
  • Pages: 300
  • List Price: 7.99 AUD
  • BISAC1: Fiction & related items / Adult & contemporary romance

Biography

Cassandra O’Leary is a writer/corporate wordsmith and communications specialist, avid reader, film and TV fangirl and admirer of pretty, shiny things.In 2013, Cassandra tackled a long-term goal to get serious about creative writing. She’s now in the process of writing her third full-length novel. Contemporary romance and romantic comedy are her main genres, but she has a few shorter novellas and other projects on the go, always, probably simultaneously. Cassandra’s short story Chocolate Truffle Kiss was published in a 2015 Melbourne Romance Writers Guild anthology, Sweet and Spicy – a celebration of romance, now available at major e-book retailers.She is a mother of two gorgeous, high-energy mini ninjas, and wife to a spunky superhero. She lives in Melbourne, Australia, and she’s also travelled the world. If you want to send her to Italy or Spain on any food or wine tasting ‘research’ trips, that would be splendiferous.Cassandra was a 2015 finalist in the Contemporary Series category, Lone Star writing contest, Northwest Houston Romance Writers of America, and a 2014 finalist in the First Kiss contest run by Romance Writers of Australia, of which she’s a proud member.


More about the author



X