What's Science All About?

by

On Sale: 03/07/2012

Format:

Paperback

About the Book

Written in a conversational style, this book offers children an approachable source of information on physics, chemistry and biology Ages:11 +

Fun yet simple experiments give children working examples to learn from. Humorously illustrated by Adam Larkum. Ages:11 +

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781409547082
  • ISBN 10: 1409547086
  • Imprint: Usborne - GB
  • On Sale: 03/07/2012
  • Pages: 288
  • List Price: 34.99 AUD
  • BISAC1: Children's, Teenage & educational / Children's / Teenage: general non-fiction

Author Events

Monday, October 9

Tim Rogers @ Better Read than Dead by will be featured on/at:

The Clocktower Building Level 5 (entrance on Erskineville Rd) 292 King St Newtown


Monday, October 23

Saga Land @ The Church of All Nations (Carlton) by will be featured on/at:


Wednesday, October 25

Their Finest Hour / Andrew Marmomt @ MCC by will be featured on/at:


Wednesday, October 25

Saga Land @ Elder Hall, University of Adelaide by will be featured on/at:


Thursday, October 26

Saga Land @ Burnside Library (Adelaide) by will be featured on/at:


Monday, October 30

Tim Rogers @ Brisbane Powerhouse by will be featured on/at:

Powerhouse Theatre New Farm, QLD


Thursday, November 2

Saga Land @ Gleebooks by will be featured on/at:


Friday, November 3

Saga Land @ Stanton Library by will be featured on/at:


Friday, November 3

Saga Land @ ABC Ultimo by will be featured on/at:


Saturday, November 4

Saga Land @ Dymocks Sydney by will be featured on/at:


Sunday, November 12

Betoota Advocate @ Newtown Festival by will be featured on/at:


Friday, November 24

Saga Land @ Brisbane Square Library by will be featured on/at:


Thursday, November 30

Saga Land @ Grand View Hotel (Cleveland, Brisbane) by will be featured on/at:


Thursday, December 7

Saga Land @ Riverbend Bookstore by will be featured on/at:


Wednesday, December 27

Tracey Spicer @ Woodford Festival by will be featured on/at:


X