Brave Men Die: Part 2 of 3 | Harper Collins Australia

Brave Men Die: Part 2 of 3

by Dan Adams

On Sale: 01/01/2015

Format:

eBook

About the Book

An exciting epic fantasy for readers who enjoy Mark Lawrence and Peter V Brett. Honor, glory and pride are the qualities brothers Castor and Pollox value above all else. But when war is declared, they have to fight in a battle that threatens to not just wound them physically, it could break them mentally as well.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781460703977
  • ISBN 10: 1460703979
  • Imprint: Impulse Australia
  • On Sale: 01/01/2015
  • Pages: 150
  • List Price: 3.99 AUD
  • BISAC1: Fiction & related items / Fantasy

Biography

Dan Adams is a Sydney-based writer. When he's not penning kick ass war stories, he's working on his guns - the arm variety, rather than the weapons featured so prominently in his books. He loves slushies and always finds himself climbing too many stairs on Wednesdays. Follow him on Twitter at @DanAdamsWriter


More about the author



Other Works by Dan Adams

See all
X