Quantcast Lecia Cornwall from HarperCollins Publishers Australia
Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube 
Author
Pinit    


Lecia Cornwall

Lecia Cornwall lives and writes in Calgary, Canada, in the beautiful foothills of the Canadian Rockies, with five cats, two teenagers, a crazy chocolate Lab, and one very patient husband. She’s hard at work on her next book.


Author Extras
Books
Once Upon a Highland Christmas Once Upon a Highland Christmas
Once Upon a Highland Autumn Once Upon a Highland Autumn
Megan McNabb would do anything to get out of marrying a man she does not...
Once Upon a Highland Summer Once Upon a Highland Summer
A lush Scottish historical romance in the vein of Karen Ranney and Karen...