Quantcast Lynne Wilding from HarperCollins Publishers Australia
Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube 

Lynne Wilding

Lynne Wilding published eight previous novels with HarperCollins: King of Cane Valley, Heart of the Outback, Whispers Through the Pines, Turn Left at Bindi Creek, This Time Forever, 52 Waratah Avenue, Outback Sunset and Sundown Crossing.

Author Extras
This Time Forever This Time Forever
A passionate Australian tale of love and courage. Laura McRae is...
King of Cane Valley King of Cane Valley
From the author of the bestselling Heart of the Outback and Turn Left at...
52 Waratah Avenue 52 Waratah Avenue
As Laura Beaumont struggles with the loss of love, her other life's...