Quantcast Irma Kurtz from HarperCollins Publishers Australia
Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube 
Author
Pinit    


Irma Kurtz

Irma Kurtz writes a regular column for Cosmopolitan. She was born in Jersey City, New Jersey, and is a graduate of Columbia University.


Author Extras
Books
Then Again Then Again
For fans of Lorna Sage and Paula Fox comes a unique memoir from Irma...