Quantcast Deborah Challinor from HarperCollins Publishers Australia
Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube 

Deborah Challinor

Deborah Challinor has a PhD in history and is the author of nine bestselling novels. Her new series begins with Behind the Sun, the first in a series of four books set in 1830s Sydney, and is inspired by her ancestors - one of whom was a member of the First Fleet and another who was transported on the Floating Brothel. She lives in New South Wales with her husband.

Author Extras
The Silk Thief The Silk Thief
1830s Sydney Town - blackmail, friendship, bar brawls, romance, tattoos,...
Girl of Shadows Girl of Shadows
Four women transported to a new world were forced to rely only on their...
Behind the Sun Behind the Sun
Four women on a perilous journey to a new world, can rely only on their...