Quantcast Annie Groves from HarperCollins Publishers Australia
Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube 

Annie Groves

Annie Groves is the author of Ellie Pride, Connie's Courage and Hettie of Hope Street, a series of novels for which she drew upon her own family's history, and Goodnight Sweetheart and Some Sunny Day. These last two novels and The Grafton Girls are based on recollections from members of her family who come from the city of Liverpool.

Author Extras
Only A Mother Knows Only A Mother Knows
In Article Row, in London's Holborn - four young women, Tilly, Sally,...
A Christmas Promise A Christmas Promise
For the girls living at No. 13 Article Row, life has never been tougher....
Annie Groves' Valentine 2-book Bundle Annie Groves' Valentine 2-book Bundle
My Sweet Valentine is an emotional portrayal of the lives of four women...