Quantcast Original Sin by Tasmina Perry
Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube 
About The Book
Pinit    

Original Sin


 On Sale: 1/06/2010
 Formats:     Paperback
Single-Click Shopping:
Select Booksellers


Book Description

Stunning Olivia Asgill is about to marry into one of the richest and most powerful families in the United States, and matriarch Brooke Asgill is determined that her daughter will walk down the aisle at whatever cost. But the Asgill's are not all they seem and their past is riddled with secrets, lies and tragedy. Enter Tess Garrisen, a renowed publicist hired to keep the Asgill family ghosts well and truly locked away, at least until the big day is over. However, keeping the Asgill family out of trouble isn't an easy task and there are some secrets that cannot be buried, and no matter how much you try they will always resurface when you least expect them. Stretching across the world's most glamourous and heart-stopping locations, Tasmina Perry proves once again that when it comes to the world of the rich and infamous, she knows it better than anyone else...


Author Extras

ISBN: 9780007265558; ISBN10: 0007265557; On Sale: 1/06/2010; Format: Paperback; Trimsize: 198 x 130 x 41 mm; Pages: 672; $24.99; ; BISAC1:FIC000000; BISAC2:001-200

Books by Tasmina Perry
Tasmina Perry 3-Book Collection Tasmina Perry 3-Book Collection
Sex glamour and intrigue in sizzling fiction that is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins and Tilly Bagshawe. DADDY'S GIRLS The Balcon sisters are London's paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country's most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the...
Daddy's Girls Daddy's Girls
The Balcon sister's are London's paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country's most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives. But money doesn't buy you love. When their...
Gold Diggers Gold Diggers
Glamour, intrigue and betrayal merge in the new novel from The Sunday Times bestselling author of <EM>Daddy's Girls</EM> New York billionaire Adam Gold is moving to London. He's sexy, single and about to come face to face with The Gold Diggers. Karin the jet-setting...