George R R Martin | Harper Collins Australia
Discover Author

George R R Martin


George R.R. Martin is the author of fourteen novels, including five volumes of A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, several collections of short stories and numerous screen plays for television dramas and feature films. He lives in Santa Fe, New Mexico.

Works by George R R Martin
Mississippi Roll A Dance with Dragons [Slipcase Edition] A Feast for Crows [Slipcase Edition] The Mystery Knight: A Graphic Novel
See all