Contact Us

alt tag goes here


HarperCollins Australia

Sydney Office

Lvl 13, 201 Elizabeth Street
(PO Box A565, NSW, 1235)
Sydney NSW 2000
Tel: 02 9952 5000
Fax: 02 9952 5588

Melbourne Office (Children's Books)

Lvl 2, 180 Bank St
South Melbourne VIC 3205
Tel: 03 9682 5454
(Only publishing enquiries. For all general enquiries, please contact the Sydney office )
Associate Publisher - Children's Books: Lisa Berryman

Chief Executive Officer, Australia and New Zealand: James Kellow
Finance Director: Malcolm Boyd
Publishing Director: Shona Martyn
Publishing Director, Children's Books: Cristina Cappelluto
Publishing Director, ABC Books: Brigitta Doyle
Head of Marketing and Communications: Jaki Arthur
Sales Director: Darren Kelly
Publishing Operations Director: Robyn Fritchley
HR Director: Jonathan Connolly
Rights & Co-editions Manager: Libby O'Donnell