New Releases

alt tag goes here

You searched for new releases

Advanced search

format

prices

Free (3)
Under $2 (10)
Under $5 (32)
$2 - $5 (22)
$5 - $10 (18)
$10 - $15 (33)
$15 - $20 (23)
$20 - $25 (6)
Over $25 (10)

collection

New Releases (clear)

series

imprint

category

type

Nonfiction (239)
Fiction (42)

Supersurvivors: The Surprising Link Between Suffering and Success

by David Feldman

Renowned pyschologists and popular writers Feldman and Kravetz explore the science behind stories of extraordinary accomplishment in the wake of trauma to help readers understand how ordinary people can

Hardcover

$39.99

Tiny Testament Bible NIV

by Zondervan

The NIV Tiny Testament is a pocket-size New Testament perfect for a gift when a child is born, baptized, dedicated, or christened. Containing the complete New Testament text of the New International

Paperback

$12.99

Pursuing Justice

by Ken Wytsma

The ONLY way to find abundant life and happiness is to give your life away. If God designed us to experience true happiness and abundant life, why do so many Christians feel dissatisfied and purposeless?

Paperback

$19.99

Killing Lions Journal

by John Eldredge

A personal guide, which is useful for small groups or individual, that allows you to track your thoughts and progress as you read John and Sam Eldredge's Killing Lions. Men need something to do, a specific

Paperback

$9.99

The Fearful Gates

by Ross Lawhead

Plans that have been shaped for over a thousand years will finally be executed when dragons awake and the gates between worlds are thrown open. Daniel and Freya, along with Alex, Vivienne, and the knight

Paperback

$24.99

The Forgotten Holocaust (Ben Hope, Book 10)

by Scott Mariani

The breathtaking new adventure starring Ben Hope

eBook

$7.99

Darkmouth (Darkmouth, Book 1)

by Shane Hegarty

A monstrously funny debut from the new star of middle-grade adventure....

eBook

$9.99

Betrayed: Part 1 of 3: The heartbreaking true story of a struggle to escape a cruel life defined by family honour

by Rosie Lewis

Betrayed can either be read as a full-length eBook or in 3 serialised eBook-only parts.This is PART 1 of 3.You can read Part 1 two weeks ahead of release of the full-length eBook and paperback....

eBook

$4.99

Supercat vs the Pesky Pirate (Supercat, Book 3)

by Jeanne Willis

Everybody’s favourite all-action cat is back in the third instalment of the hilarious cat-superhero series, from award-winning author and queen of comedy, Jeanne Willis....

eBook

Spice

by Scarlet Smith

Magazine writer Jess gets her latest freelance assignment – can anyone go from Vanilla to kinky in just fourteen days – and would they even want to?

eBook

$3.99

Bought and Sold (Part 1 of 3)

by Megan Stephens

A heart-stopping story of lies, brutality and fear. British girl Megan Stephens tells the true story of how an idyllic Mediterranean holiday turned into an unimaginable nightmare when she was tricked into

eBook

$5.99

Bought and Sold (Part 2 of 3)

by Megan Stephens

A heart-stopping story of lies, brutality and fear. British girl Megan Stephens tells the true story of how an idyllic Mediterranean holiday turned into an unimaginable nightmare when she was tricked into

eBook

$5.99

Bought and Sold (Part 3 of 3)

by Megan Stephens

A heart-stopping story of lies, brutality and fear. British girl Megan Stephens tells the true story of how an idyllic Mediterranean holiday turned into an unimaginable nightmare when she was tricked into

eBook

$5.99

eBook

$13.99

Andrew Taylor 2-Book Collection: The American Boy, The Scent of Death

by Andrew Taylor

Two historical thrillers from the award-winning and bestselling Andrew Taylor. ‘Taylor wrote superb historical fiction long before Hilary Mantel was popular’ Daily Telegraph

eBook

$14.99

You Can Conquer Cancer: The ground-breaking self-help manual including nutrition, meditation and lifestyle management techniques

by Ian Gawler

“People faced with cancer take like seriously – very seriously. They want answers; they need to know what works. I know the feeling. For over twenty years now I have sat in groups with thousands of

eBook

$12.99

A Wizard Rises: HarperImpulse Fantasy Romance (A Serial Novella) (The Golden Key Legacy, Book 3)

by AJ Nuest

Taking us back to the realm of Caedmon and Rowena, AJ Nuest has created a breathtaking follow up to The Golden Key Chronicles.Waiting for the next Outlander? Don’t miss this enthralling fantasy romance!‘Incredibly

eBook

$1.99

PADDINGTON’S GUIDE TO LONDON

by Michael Bond

A bear’s eye view of London as told by the classic, best-loved character from Darkest Peru....

eBook

Death Falls

by Todd Ritter

When a young boy goes missing, it’s easier to believe the lies than to believe the truth… Perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz and P.J. Tracy....

eBook

The Key (Seven Wonders Journals, Book 3)

by Peter Lerangis

“A high-octane mix of modern adventure and ancient secrets… I can’t wait to see what’s next.” Rick RiordanThe adventure continues… A new, thrilling journal in the epic Seven Wonders series....

eBook

$1.99

Trusted Mole: A Soldier’s Journey into Bosnia’s Heart of Darkness

by Milos Stankovic, Martin Bell M.P.

A high-octane account by a decorated major in the British Army of his high-level dealings with the Bosnian Serb leadership, of his running a ‘Schindler’s List’ operation in Sarajevo, and of his extraordinary

eBook

$12.99

You, Me & The Rainbow

by Petrea King, Patricia Howell

Synopsis coming soon..........

Paperback

Sunrise, Sunset: 52 Weeks of Awe & Gratitude

by Kim Weiss

The same vista. Never the same sun. Much like life, the stage changes even when our vantage point doesn't. And so it is with the rising and setting sun, no two are ever the same. Every picture tells

Paperback

$16.99

Storm Siren

by Mary Weber

"My hair slips down my back and shoulders and around my face like fresh snow falling on the forest floor. Pure white. I raise my chin as the buyers stare. Yes. Look. You don't want me. Because, eventually,

Hardcover

$22.99

Divider

New Releases