New Releases

alt tag goes here

You searched for new releases

Advanced search

format

prices

Under $2 (31)
Under $5 (50)
$2 - $5 (19)
$5 - $10 (19)
$10 - $15 (29)
$15 - $20 (18)
$20 - $25 (5)
Over $25 (5)

collection

New Releases (clear)

series

imprint

category

type

Nonfiction (257)
Fiction (21)
Childrens (2)

U.S. Marshals: Inside America's Most Storied Law Enforcement Agency

by Mike Earp

Now in paperback, from the former 3rd highest-ranking Marshal and descendant of the legendary Wyatt Earp, a behind-the-scenes portrait of the U.S. Marshals-the most storied law enforcement agency in America....

Paperback

$24.99

Van Leeuwen Artisan Ice Cream

by Laura O'Neill

The delectable almanac of ice cream from Brooklyn's beloved and wildly popular Van Leeuwen team, known for its dedication to simple, natural ingredients and sumptuous flavors. A collection of delicious

Hardcover

$44.99

Twisted Innocence

by Terri Blackstock

Holly Cramer's past choices have finally caught up to her, but she never expected them to endanger her baby. Holly Cramer's past choices have finally caught up to her, but she never expected them to

Paperback

$24.99

Wrestling For My Life

by Shawn Michaels

Former WWE World Champion and World Heavy Weight Champion, Shawn Michaels, shares from an unguarded, faith-filled perspective what a real Christian walk is like in an usual world that always straddles

Hardcover

$35.99

The Life You've Always Wanted: Spiritual Disciplines for Ordinary People

by John Ortberg

Classic book on spiritual formation written by bestselling author John Ortberg - over 1/2 million copies sold! You can live a deeper, more spiritual life right where you are. The heart of Christianity

Paperback

$22.99

100 Things God Loves About You

by Zondervan

There is no better feeling than knowing you are loved! There is no better feeling than knowing you are loved!And there is no one who loves you more than God.For times when you want to offer reassurance

Hardcover

$15.99

The Tide Watchers: A Novel

by Lisa Chaplin

Lisa Chaplin's mainstream debut about a young woman who must risk her life as a spy to help stop Napoleon's invasion of Great Britain in the winter of 1803, perfect for fans of Jennifer Robson. In the

Paperback

$24.99

Whisper Beach: A Novel

by Shelley Noble

The next perfect beach read from the New York Times bestselling author of BEACH COLORS and BREAKWATER BAY. From the New York Times bestselling author of Beach Colors and Breakwater Bay comes this unforgettable

Paperback

$24.99

Unprocessed: My City-Dwelling Year of Reclaiming Real Food

by Megan Kimble

From food writer, journalist, and founder of Edible Baja Arizona Megan Kimble, the story of her year-long journey of eating only whole, unprocessed foods, intertwined with a journalistic exploration of

Paperback

$29.99

The Silent Girls

by Eric Rickstad

A stunning, electrifying crime novel for fans of Ian Rankin and Jo Nesbo. New York Times and USA Today Bestseller With the dead of a bitter Vermont winter closing in, evil is alive and well . . . Frank

Paperback

$19.99

The Railway Navvies: A History of the Men who Made the Railways

by Terry Coleman

Pick, shovel, dynamite: the classic account of the men who built the railways. This is the definitive story of the men who built the railways - the unknown Victorian labourers who blasted, tunnelled,

Hardcover

$39.99

John Quincy Adams: American Visionary

by Fred Kaplan

An authoritative, illuminating biography of John Quincy Adams by the acclaimed author of Lincoln Most Americans know very little about John Quincy Adams. Our sixth president is often cast aside as the

Paperback

$26.99

While I Was Waiting

by Georgia Hill

June 1963, Clematis Cottage, Stoke St. Mary, HerefordshireI am really not sure why I am writing this. A foolish whim by a foolish old lady and it will probably sit in a box unread and decay much like its

eBook

$5.99

The Girl with Seven Names: A North Korean Defector’s Story

by Hyeonseo Lee, David John

An extraordinary insight into life under one of the world’s most ruthless and secretive dictatorships – and the story of one woman’s terrifying struggle to avoid capture/repatriation and guide her

eBook

$13.99

The World's Heritage: The Definitive Guide to All 1007 World HeritageSites [fourth Edition]

by Unesco

Bestselling guide to all 1,007 UNESCO World Heritage sites. Fully updated to include the latest sites added to the World Heritage List in June 2014. The List is managed by the World Heritage Committee

Paperback

$39.99

A Hot Glue Gun Mess: Funny Stories, Pretty DIY Projects

by Kate

From the hugely popular lifestyle blogger, YouTube star, and designer Mr. Kate (Kate Albrecht), a beautiful collection of step-by-step personal style and home projects- woven in with quirkily hilarious

Paperback

$29.99

Fire Colour One

by Jenny Valentine

A bold and brilliant novel about love, lies and redemption, from award-winning author, Jenny Valentine – one of the greatest YA voices of her generation....

eBook

$7.99

End Game: Tipping Point for Planet Earth?

by Professor Anthony Barnosky, Professor Elizabeth Hadly

overconsumption / population growth / dwindling resources / climate change / disease / contamination / storms / thirst / war … will the struggle to simply stay alive become humanity’s future rather

eBook

$14.99

Belgarath the Sorcerer and Polgara the Sorceress: 2-Book Collection

by David Eddings, Leigh Eddings

The life story of Belgararth the Sorcerer: his own account of the great struggle that went before the Belgariad and the Malloreon, when gods stills walked the land. And the last and most amazing volume

eBook

$19.99

Darkhaven

by A. F. E. Smith

Ayla Nightshade never wanted to rule Darkhaven....

eBook

$3.99

After the Flood: What the Dambusters Did Next

by John Nichol

Former RAF Tornado Navigator and Gulf War veteran John Nichol sets out on a personal journey to discover what happened to 617 Squadron after the flood....

eBook

$20.99

Call On Me (Loving on the Edge, Book 7)

by Roni Loren

A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey....

eBook

$9.99

Send for Paul Temple (A Paul Temple Mystery)

by Francis Durbridge

In the dead of night, a watchman is brutally attacked and with his dying breath cries out, “The Green Finger!” It is the latest in a series of robberies to take place that have left Scotland Yard mystified,

eBook

$8.99

Paul Temple and the Front Page Men (A Paul Temple Mystery)

by Francis Durbridge

The detective novel ‘The Front Page Men’ is a resounding success, but its author Andrea Fortune keeps herself hidden from the public. When a series of robberies are committed, a calling card is left

eBook

$8.99

Divider

New Releases