New Releases

alt tag goes here

You searched for new releases

Advanced search

format

prices

Under $2 (10)
Under $5 (29)
$2 - $5 (19)
$5 - $10 (19)
$10 - $15 (29)
$15 - $20 (15)
$20 - $25 (1)
Over $25 (6)

collection

New Releases (clear)

series

imprint

category

type

Nonfiction (239)
Childrens (10)
Fiction (24)

How We Invented Freedom and Why It Matters

by Dan Hannan

A timely, ambitious and vivid history of freedom - and how it happens to be a uniquely British invention. This book tells the story of freedom and explains how it is a uniquely 'British', rather than

Paperback

$22.99

The World's War

by David Olusoga

A unique account of the millions of colonial troops who fought in the First World War, and why they were later air-brushed out of history. A unique account of the millions of colonial troops who fought

Paperback

$19.99

Tiger Milk

by Stefanie de Velasco

An explosive literary debut, tender and funny, shocking and tragic, about the friendship between two fourteen-year-old girls on the loose during a long, hot summer in Berlin. Nini and Jameelah are fourteen....

Paperback

$19.99

Blue Labyrinth

by Preston and Child, Lincoln Child, Douglas Preston

Special Agent Pendergast investigates a perfect murder. A corpse, stiff with rigor mortis and bound in heavy ropes, has been dumped on the doorstep of FBI Special Agent Aloysius Pendergast. The murder

Paperback

$17.99

Collins English Dictionary and Thesaurus [Fifth Edition]

by Collins Dictionaries, Collins-Dictionary-and-Thesaurus

Collins Paperback Dictionary and Thesaurus is the perfect reference book to broaden users' knowledge, and is ideal for everyday use. Drawn from Collins' 4.5-billion-word database of today's English, Collins

Paperback

$19.99

The Badass Body Diet: The Breakthrough Diet and Workout For a tightBooty, Sexy Abs, and Lean Legs

by Christmas Abbott

CrossFit celebrity Christmas Abbott shows how to attain the body of your dreams with a targeted eating strategy and total-body workout plan that will whip glutes and hips-and everything else-into top shape....

Hardcover

$39.99

Deliciously Irish

by Nuala Cullen

Recipes inspired by the rich history of Ireland. Ireland's rich culinary heritage is being rediscovered and the country is fast becoming one of Europe's most exciting food destinations. Irish food has

Hardcover

$39.99

The National Trust Book of the Coast

by Clare Gogerty

A celebration of the most beautiful stretches of coastline in the UK, complete with stunning photography In 1965, the trust launched Enterprise Neptune, a nationwide fundraising campaign to highlight

Hardcover

$59.99

1001 Recipes You Always Wanted to Cook

by Heather (ed.) Thomas

Clear your shelves and kick-start your kitchen with the only cookbook you'll ever need. Whether you're looking to rustle up something simple from the store cupboard or want to spoil your friends with

Paperback

$39.99

Life Moves Pretty Fast: The lessons we learned from eighties movies (and why we don't learn them from movies any more)

by Hadley Freeman

Hadley Freeman brings us her personalised guide to American movies from the 1980s – why they are brilliant, what they meant to her, and how they influenced movie-making forever....

eBook

$14.99

No More Worlds to Conquer: Sixteen People Who Defined Their Time – And What They Did Next

by Chris Wright

What do you do with the rest of your life, after you’ve achieved brilliance at an early age? This is the question posed by celebrated-journalist Chris Wright to some of the most renowned adventurers,

eBook

$17.99

Peter Pan (Collins Classics)

by J M Barrie

HarperCollins is proud to present its incredible range of best-loved, essential classics....

eBook

$2.99

Secret Sister: From Nazi-occupied Jersey to wartime London, one woman’s search for the truth (Long Lost Family)

by Harper Element, Cherry Durbin

The true story of a woman who uncovered the dramatic stories of her mother and sisters with the help of the award-winning television programme, Long Lost Family....

eBook

$8.99

Blood and Steel (Throne of the Caesars, Book 2)

by Harry Sidebottom

From the bestselling author of WARRIOR OF ROME comes the second book in an epic new series set in third century Rome; a dramatic era of murder, coup, counter-rebellions and civil war....

eBook

$14.99

A Stolen Childhood: Part 1 of 3: A dark past, a terrible secret, a girl without a future

by Casey Watson

A Stolen Childhood can either be read as a full-length eBook or in 3 serialised eBook-only parts.This is PART 1 of 3.You can read Part 1 two weeks ahead of release of the full-length eBook and paperback....

eBook

$5.99

Someone Out There

by Catherine Hunt

A story of obsession, revenge and deceit, of a woman caught up in terrifying circumstances. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, by Paula Hawkins, Into the Darkest Corner, by Elizabeth Haynes, and

eBook

$3.99

Kimberley Chambers 3-Book Collection: The Schemer, The Trap, Payback

by Kimberley Chambers

*The books included in this collection have been previously published*Three thrilling novels from #1 Sunday Times bestselling author Kimberley ChambersThe SchemerThe TrapPayback

eBook

$29.99

Access All Areas: HarperImpulse Contemporary Fiction (A Novella) (Do Not Disturb)

by Charlotte Phillips

Sexy, addictive and just pure fun, don’t miss the next instalment in the Do Not Disturb series!

eBook

$35.99

The School of English

by Hilary Mantel

A new story from Hilary Mantel, author of WOLF HALL and THE ASSSASSINATION OF MARGARET THATCHER and twice winner of the Man Booker Prize.This story is also available in the paperback and eBook edition

eBook

$1.99

Together We Stand: North Africa 1942–1943: Turning the Tide in the West

by James Holland

From the bestselling author of Fortress Malta this is the second book in the Mediterranean war trilogy. This book looks afresh at the conflict in Northern Africa, focusing for the first time on the involvement

eBook

$13.99

The Baby Mind Reader: Amazing Psychic Stories from the Man Who Can Read Babies’ Minds

by Derek Ogilvie

Psychic Derek Ogilvie is the baby mind reader – called in when parents have tried all else, Derek communicates with children to find the reasons behind their problem behaviour, tantrums and sleepless

eBook

$12.99

Jason Priestley: A Memoir

by Jason Priestley

One of the biggest stars of the 1990's smash hit television series Beverly Hills, 90210, Jason Priestley talks with wit and humor about his near-fatal racing crash, fatherhood, his brief stint in prison,

Paperback

$22.99

NKJV Compact Text: Hardcover Black

by Thomas Nelson

Make God's Word your everyday traveling companion! Small and lightweight in your choice of hardcover, softcover, or leathersoft binding, the NKJV Compact text Bible contains the complete Scriptures and

Hardcover

$10.99

NKJV Compact Text: Hardcover Burgundy

by Thomas Nelson

Make God's Word your everyday traveling companion! Small and lightweight in your choice of hardcover, softcover, or leathersoft binding, the NKJV Compact text Bible contains the complete Scriptures and

Hardcover

$10.99

Divider

New Releases