New Releases

alt tag goes here

You searched for new releases

Advanced search

format

prices

Free (2)
Under $2 (12)
Under $5 (27)
$2 - $5 (15)
$5 - $10 (12)
$10 - $15 (16)
$15 - $20 (17)
$20 - $25 (2)
Over $25 (7)

collection

New Releases (clear)

guides

Teaching Guide (0)

series

imprint

category

type

Nonfiction (336)
Fiction (19)

The Upholsterer's Handbook: A Complete Reference with Step-by-StepTechniques

by Alex Law

Everything you need to know about traditional and modern upholstery methods this new volume reveals all of the techniques and tips of the upholstery trade in an easy to understand format. Fully illustrated

Hardcover

$49.99

Complete Detox Workbook: 2-day, 9-day and 30-day Makeovers to Cleanseand Revitalize Your Life

by Christina Scott-Moncrieff

Practical detox plans to recharge your mind, body and soul Every day we encounter natural chemicals that can cause damage or irritation to our bodies. By helping your body to combat these chemicals, the

Paperback

$24.99

The Lie

by C.L. Taylor

This was no accident…Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter....

eBook

$5.99

Ray Bradbury 3-Book Collection: Fahrenheit 451, The Martian Chronicles, The Illustrated Man

by Ray Bradbury

A collection of three of Ray Bradbury’s finest science fiction novels: FAHRENHEIT 451, THE MARTIAN CHRONICLES and THE ILLUSTRATED MAN....

eBook

$25.99

Ignite the Shadows

by Ingrid Seymour

Sixteen-year-old Marci Guerrero is one of the best teen hackers in Seattle. However, she’d give up all her talents to know she isn’t crazy....

eBook

$3.99

Unravel Me (Unravel Me Series, Book 1)

by Kendall Ryan

From the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of FILTHY BEAUTIFUL LIES – book 1 of 2 in the UNRAVEL ME series

eBook

$3.99

Make Me Yours (Unravel Me Series, Book 2)

by Kendall Ryan

From the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of FILTHY BEAUTIFUL LIES – book 2 of 2 in the UNRAVEL ME series

eBook

$3.99

Hard to Love

by Kendall Ryan

From the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of FILTHY BEAUTIFUL LIES

eBook

$3.99

Checker and the Derailleurs

by Lionel Shriver

From the Orange Prize winning author of We Need to Talk About Kevin this is a novel about what it takes to make it in music. How charisma is worth its weight in gold. And how jealously can grow until it

Paperback

$19.99

Soda Pop Soldier

by Nick Cole

Call of Duty meets Diablo in this fast-paced, action-packed novel from the author of The Wasteland Saga. Gamer PerfectQuestion fights for ColaCorp in WarWorld, an online combat sport arena where mega-corporations

Paperback

$19.99

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Star of Stage and Screen

by Jane O'Connor, Robin Preiss Glasser, Jane O'Connor

Nancy is ready for her close-up in the fifth chapter book in the Nancy Clancy chapter book series! Nancy Clancy is ready for her close-up in the fifth chapter book in the Nancy Clancy chapter book series

Hardcover

$14.99

The Story for Children Bible, NIRV

by Max Lucado

An updated NIrV large-print Bible for children 6-10 with messages of God's great love for us from bestselling author, Max Lucado. The Story for Children Bible, NIrV is a large-print Bible for children

Hardcover

$39.99

Bonhoeffer Abridged

by Eric Metaxas

From the New York Times bestselling author of Amazing Grace, an abridged version of the groundbreaking biography of Dietrich Bonhoeffer, one of the greatest heroes of the twentieth century, the man who

Paperback

$22.99

Walls Fall Down

by Dudley Rutherford

Using the battle of Jericho in the book of Joshua as a teaching metaphor, you learn seven steps to winning your impossible battles and how to find hope in those up-against-the-wall moments in your life....

Paperback

$22.99

Love, Skip, Jump

by Bryan Shelene

Every significant event in the Bible happened because someone said yes to God. Start living the adventure of yes today! Every significant event in the Bible happened because someone said yes to God. Start

Paperback

$17.99

Tiny Bear's Bible (Girls)

by Sally Lloyd-Jones, Igor Oleynikov

Updated cover design on a popular furry storybook Bible for young children written by bestselling author, Sally Lloyd-Jones. Updated cover design on a popular furry storybook Bible for young children

Board book

$24.99

Tiny Bear's Bible (Boys)

by Sally Lloyd-Jones, Igor Oleynikov

Updated cover design on a popular furry storybook Bible for young children written by bestselling author, Sally Lloyd-Jones. A bear to hug, a Bible to love, and a promise to treasure: God loves you! Tiny

Board book

$24.99

Silence

by Thich Nhat Hanh

The Zen master and one of the world's most beloved teachers returns with a concise, practical guide to understanding and developing our most powerful inner resource—silence—to help us find happiness,......

eBook

$15.99

Positive

by David Wellington

In the bestselling vein of Guillermo Del Toro and Justin Cronin, the acclaimed author of Chimera and The Hydra Protocol delivers his spectacular breakout novel—an entertaining......

eBook

$19.99

eBook

$3.99

Divider

New Releases