The Oathsworn Series Books 1 to 5

by Robert Low

On Sale: 12/06/2014



About the Book

The band of Viking brothers, The Oathsworn, are here. These are the first 5 epic novels in Robert Low’s brilliant Oathsworn series.

The ultimate Viking series, all five books in one place.

Launch fully into the world of the Oathsworn, led by Einar the Black, and new recruit Orm Bearslayer, whose story this is and whose adventure is unforgettable. But as Orm and his war-wise band finally become feared and respected throughout the Viking world, fate’s hammer will still seek them out and fall hard.

In the entire series: The Whale Road, The Wold Sea,The White Raven The Prow Beast and Crowbone you will experience bloody revenge, violence and true Viking grit.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007593491
  • ISBN 10: 000759349X
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 12/06/2014
  • Pages: 1910
  • List Price: 34.99 AUD
  • BISAC1: Fiction & related items / Historical fiction


Robert Low has been a journalist and writer since the age of 17. He covered the wars in Vietnam, Sarajevo, Romania and Kosovo until common-sense and the concerns of his wife and daughter prevailed.To satisfy his craving for action, having moved to an area rich in Viking tradition, he took up re-enactment, joining The Vikings. He now spends summers fighting furiously in helmet and mail in shieldwalls all over Britain and winters training hard.This is his first novel. He lives in Scotland with his wife.

More about the author

Other Works by Robert Low

See all