Passport to Happiness

by Carrie Stone

On Sale: 05/04/2019

Format:

eBook

About the Book

An inspiring and escapist read for fans of Katy Colins and Eat, Pray, Love.

Will the trip of her dreams…

Everly Carter is bored.

With her job, with her single status and with the never ending line of rubbish men on Tinder.  Tired of going through the motions of seeming happy, Everly wants to be happy!
 
So, in a spontaneous moment of bravery (perhaps spurred on by a few cocktails) Everly books a holiday.  Time away, alone, to find out what she really wants from life.

Become the journey of her lifetime?

Everly’s search for happiness takes her to picturesque Swiss villages and the sunsets of glamourous Bermuda.  But with every new stamp in her passport, Everly still feels as though something is missing…

Could it be that true happiness is hard to find, until she finds herself?

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008123086
  • ISBN 10: 000812308X
  • Imprint: HarperImpulse
  • On Sale: 05/04/2019
  • Pages: 356
  • List Price: 8.99 AUD
  • BISAC1: Fiction & related items / Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Biography

Originally from the UK, I’ve spent the last decade living and working internationally. Aside from writing women’s fiction, my main work is as a Psychic Medium & Spiritual Coach – www.carriebattley.comWhen not working, my passion is travelling – exploring new places, cultures & nature. I also adore anything to do with clothing, handbags, sunglasses and shoes… Yes, I’m a typical woman and love to look fabulous!I currently live between Australia & Spain. Visit my website at www.carriestone.co.uk.


More about the author



Other Works by Carrie Stone

Kate & Alf

by Carrie Stone

See all
X