Girl on a Plane: A sexy, sassy, holiday read

by Cassandra O’Leary

On Sale: 18/07/2016

Format:

eBook

About the Book

A sexy, sassy, summer read, perfect for fans of Rebecca Chance and Lindsey Kelk.

CLIMB ON BOARD . . .

When feisty Irish flight attendant Sinead Kennealy locks eyes with sexy Australian CEO Gabriel Anderson in First Class, sparks fly. But as they jet across the globe from Melbourne to London, it’s clear that they’re in for a turbulent journey . . .

Stressed-out Gabriel doesn’t do relationships. And Sinead isn’t about to be fooled by another bad boy after escaping her stalker ex. Then a storm hits, causing the plane to land unexpectedly, and Sinead and Gabriel are thrown together in Singapore.

The pressure rises as Sinead’s unhappy past threatens to catch up with her. But might Gabriel be the one to heal her heartbreak? If he could open up about his troubling secrets, maybe a relationship could actually get off the ground. Fasten your seatbelts – this WON’T be a smooth ride . . .

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008197025
  • ISBN 10: 0008197024
  • Imprint: Maze
  • On Sale: 18/07/2016
  • Pages: 300
  • List Price: 9.99 AUD
  • BISAC1: Fiction & related items / Adult & contemporary romance

Biography

Cassandra O’Leary is an author, freelance writer, avid reader, communications specialist and admirer of pretty, shiny things! In 2015, Cassandra won the global We Heart New Talent contest run by Avon Books/HarperCollins UK, and her debut romantic comedy novel, Girl on a Plane, was then published in 2016.Cassandra has also independently published novellas and short stories, all while chasing her two mini ninjas around her home city of Melbourne, Australia. You’ll find Cassandra drinking coffee and hanging out on social media, musing about books and buying shoes on the internet…oh yes, and writing.Twitter – @cass_olearyFacebook – www.facebook.com/cassandraolearyauthorWebsite – http://cassandraolearyauthor.com


More about the author



X