Nexus

by Sasha Alsberg Lindsay Cummings

On Sale: 05/06/2019

Format:

About the Book

‘A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure!' Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass.

From the #1 New York Times bestselling authors of Zenith comes the dazzling finale to the Androma Saga, where stunning betrayals and devastating secrets expose an embattled galaxy to the ultimate nightmare.

The galaxy is in peril. Only one girl can save us all.

Her ship is gone, her crew is captured and notorious mercenary Andi Racella is suddenly a fugitive. The bloodthirsty Queen Nor now rules the galaxy and she'll stop at nothing to destroy Andi.

Andi will risk anything to stop Nor and save her crew. So when Andi finds herself stranded with unlikely ally Dex, she seeks out the one person fighting back and uncovers the devastating reality behind Nor's takeover.

Only by saving their mortal enemy can Andi make one last desperate strike to save the galaxy, unaware that a centuries-old secret may demand the most wrenching sacrifice of all.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas.

Praise for Zenith:

‘This book is epic beyond measure. I need the next one like I need air.' Rachael A, Amazon Reviewer

‘I was torn between wanting to read as fast as my eyes could manage and wanting to savour spending time with the characters I grew to love.' Amazon Reviewer

‘I thought this book was absolutely fantastic and had a great cast of characters.' Holly Moore, Amazon Reviewer

‘Zenith is an outstanding read and one of my new favourites. Read it. You will not be disappointed.' Charlotte Burns, Amazon Reviewer

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008228378
  • ISBN 10: 000822837X
  • Imprint: HQ Young Adult - GB
  • On Sale: 05/06/2019
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price: 19.99 AUD
  • BISAC1: Children's, Teenage & educational / Science fiction (Children's - Teenage)

Biography

Sasha Alsberg is the #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Zenith, the first book in The Androma Saga. When Sasha is not writing or obsessing over Scotland, she is making YouTube videos on her channel, Abookutopia, and studying history at university.


More about the author



Other Works by Sasha Alsberg

Zenith

by Sasha Alsberg

See all

Biography

Lindsay Cummings is the author of the The Murder Complex series (Greenwillow) and the Balance Keepers series (Katherine Tegen Books). She lives in Texas.


More about the author



Other Works by Lindsay Cummings

Zenith

by Lindsay Cummings

Zenith (The Androma Saga, Book 1)

by Lindsay Cummings

See all
X