The Last Mrs Parrish: An addictive psychological thriller with a shocking twist!

by Liv Constantine

On Sale: 17/10/2017

Format:

eBook

About the Book

A REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK!

Addictive, dark, thrilling and full of twists! You won’t want to miss this mesmerising debut from a fresh new voice in psychological suspense.

Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty

How far would you go to make all your dreams come true?

Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: an invisible woman who melts into the background. She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure.

Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut. With her model looks, her picture-perfect mansion and her millionaire husband, Jackson, she has everything Amber wants.

Amber’s envy could eat her alive—if she didn't have a plan. Before long, she has become Daphne’s closest friend, and is catching the eye of Jackson. But a skeleton from her past could destroy everything, and if discovered, Amber’s well-laid plan may end in disaster…

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008272944
  • ISBN 10: 0008272948
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 17/10/2017
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price: 14.99 AUD
  • BISAC1: Fiction & related items / Thriller / suspense

Biography

Liv Constantine is the pen name of sisters Lynne Constantine and Valerie Constantine. Separated by three states, they spend hours plotting via FaceTime and burning up each other's inboxes. They attribute their ability to concoct dark story lines to the hours they spent listening to tales handed down by their Greek grandmother. You can find more about them at: livconstantine.com.


More about the author



Other Works by Liv Constantine

The Last Mrs Parrish

by Liv Constantine

The Last Mrs. Parrish:a Novel

by Liv Constantine

Last Mrs Parrish

by Liv Constantine

See all
X