Book #4 Whispers Wood

The Wedding Planner

by Eve Devon

On Sale: 22/07/2019

Format:

About the Book

A charming feel good romance perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Sarah Morgan

Wedding bells are ringing and gossip is spiralling in Whispers Wood…

Single mum Gloria Pavey has a bad habit of saying exactly the wrong thing at the wrong time. Determined to make a positive change she can't say no when her best friend, Emma, asks her to take on the role of her wedding planner. The only problem? Gloria's co-planner – best man Seth Knightley.

Gloria is on a self-imposed man ban but pulling together the most beautiful wedding Whispers Wood has ever seen alongside gorgeous Seth is pushing her to her limits. As every interaction increases the tension between them Gloria finds herself wondering…could the happy ever after she never thought she'd have be in her future after all?

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008306731
  • ISBN 10: 0008306737
  • Imprint: Impulse - GB
  • On Sale: 22/07/2019
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price: 19.99 AUD
  • BISAC1: Fiction & related items / Romance

Biography

Growing up in locations like Botswana and Venezuela gave me quite the taste for adventure and my love for romances began when my mother shoved one into my hands in a desperate attempt to keep me quiet during TV coverage of the Wimbledon tennis finals!When I wasn''t consuming books by the bucketload, I could be found pretending to be a damsel in distress or running around solving mysteries and writing down my adventures. As a teenager, I wrote countless episodes of TV detective dramas so the hero and heroine would end up together every week. As an adult, I worked in a library to conveniently continue consuming books by the bucketload, until realising I was destined to write contemporary romance and romantic suspense myself. I live in leafy Surrey in the UK, a book-devouring, slightly melodramatic, romance-writing sassy heroine with my very own sexy hero husband! You can visit my website at: http://www.evedevon.com/


More about the author



X