Book #2 Heart of Thorns

Tears Of Frost

by Bree Barton

On Sale: 21/10/2019

Format:

About the Book

This captivating second book in Bree Barton's Heart of Thorns trilogy deftly explores the effects of power in a dark magical kingdom-and the fierce courage it takes to claim your body as your own. This feminist teen fantasy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

Mia Rose is back from the dead. Her memories are hazy, her body numb-but she won't stop searching. Her only hope to save the boy she loves and the sister who destroyed her is to find the mother she can never forgive.

After her mother's betrayal, Pilar is on a hunt of her own-to seek out the only person who can exact revenge. All goes according to plan until she collides with Prince Quin, the boy whose sister she killed.

As Mia, Pilar, and Quin forge dangerous new alliances, they are bewitched by the snow kingdom's promise of freedom...but nothing is as it seems under the kingdom's glimmering ice.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062447715
  • ISBN 10: 0062447718
  • Imprint: HarperCollins - US
  • On Sale: 21/10/2019
  • Pages: 480
  • List Price: 34.99 AUD
  • Age: From 13 years
  • BISAC1: Undefined Category

Biography

Bree Barton is a writer in Los Angeles. When she's not lost in whimsy, she works as a ghostwriter and dance teacher to teen girls. She is on Instagram and YouTube, where she posts funny videos with her melancholy dog. Bree is not a fan of corsets.


More about the author



Other Works by Bree Barton

Heart of Thorns

by Bree Barton

See all
X