Black Diamonds

by Eliza Redgold

On Sale: 01/05/2013

Format:

eBook

About the Book

A small Australian farmer battles an enigmatic French magnate in a world of exotic locations, luxurious tastes, and the most expensive flavour in the world. For fans of Emma Darcy and Lynne Graham.

Earth's black diamonds...

Truffles are known as one of the most powerful aphrodisiacs on the planet, but when Australian truffle farmer Jacaranda Riley meets Xavier Antoine, owner of a French truffle empire, she gets more on her plate than desire.

But does the man who has taken her heart secretly plan to take her home and business too?

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780857990501
  • ISBN 10: 0857990500
  • Imprint: Escape Publishing
  • On Sale: 01/05/2013
  • Pages: 149
  • List Price: 4.99 AUD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Romance / Contemporary

Other Works by Eliza Redgold

Wild Flower

by Eliza Redgold

Hide And Seek

by Eliza Redgold

See all
X