Discover Author

N. D. Wilson


N. D. Wilson lives and writes in the top of a tall, skinny house only one block from where he was born. But his bestselling novels have traveled far and wide, disguising themselves in many strange languages in dozens of distant and mysterious lands. He is the author of ten novels, including the Outlaws of Time series, the Ashtown Burials series, and the 100 Cupboards trilogy. He and his wife have five young storytellers of their own, along with an unreasonable number of pets.

Works by N. D. Wilson
Hello Ninja Outlaws Of Time #3: The Last Of The Lost Boys Outlaws Of Time (2) - The Song Of Glory And Ghost Outlaws Of Time: The Legend Of Sam Miracle
See all