Discover Author

Jaclyn Moriarty


Jaclyn Moriarty grew up in Sydney, lived in the US, the UK and Canada, and now lives in Sydney again. She is the prize-winning, best-selling author of the Ashbury-Brookfield books (including Feeling Sorry for Celia and Finding Cassie Crazy) and the Colours of Madeleine trilogy (A Corner of White, The Cracks in the Kingdom and A Tangle of Gold). 
Visit to find out more.

Works by Jaclyn Moriarty
Begin, End, Begin: A #LoveOzYA Anthology Begin, End, Begin Competition Entry #349 Begin, End, Begin: A #LoveOzYA Anthology
See all