The Flashman Papers: The Complete 12-Book Collection

by George MacDonald Fraser

On Sale: 07/11/2013



About the Book

George MacDonald Fraser’s uproarious bestselling Flashman series, now available in one complete ebook for the first time.

THE COMPLETE FLASHMAN PAPERS is the entire collection of Flashman’s perilous missions across the world. Spanning from 1839 right through to 1894 the incorrigible Flashman fears all evil and when it comes to voluptuous queens and princesses he has be known to waver from his mission. Filled to the gunnels with escapades of unwavering excitement THE COMPLETE FLASHMAN PAPERS will quench even the most ravenous appetite for Flashman.

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007532513
  • ISBN 10: 0007532512
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 07/11/2013
  • Pages: 4460
  • BISAC1: Fiction & related items / Historical fiction


The author of the famous Flashman Papers and the Private McAuslan stories, George MacDonald Fraser has worked on newspapers in Britain and Canada. In addition to his novels he has also written numerous films, most notably The Three Musketeers, The Four Musketeers, and the James Bond film, Octopussy.

More about the author

Other Works by George MacDonald Fraser

Quartered Safe Out Here

by George MacDonald Fraser

Captain in Calico

by George MacDonald Fraser

See all