Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop

by Rebecca Raisin

On Sale: 02/05/2019

Format:

About the Book

The trip of a lifetime!

Rosie Lewis has her life together.

A swanky job as a Michelin-Starred Sous Chef, a loving husband and future children scheduled for exactly January 2021.

That's until she comes home one day to find her husband's pre-packed bag and a confession that he's had an affair.

Heartbroken and devastated, Rosie drowns her sorrows in a glass (or three) of wine, only to discover the following morning that she has spontaneously invested in a bright pink campervan to facilitate her grand plans to travel the country.

Now, Rosie is about to embark on the trip of a lifetime, and the chance to change her life! With Poppy, her new-found travelling tea shop in tow, nothing could go wrong, could it…?

A laugh-out-loud novel of love, friendship and adventure! Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.

Readers love Rebecca Raisin!

‘Absolutely fantastic book, had me hooked from the first page.'

‘I absolutely loved everything to do with this book'

‘Rebecca Raisin has a way of writing that is so evocative, it brings each and every scene to life.'

‘Romantic, emotional, hilarious in places but most of all beautiful.'

‘Full of anticipation, a real page turner. Loved it!'

‘A good holiday read'

‘Be whisked away on a beautiful adventure and pick up a copy today!'

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008330842
  • ISBN 10: 0008330840
  • Imprint: HQ Fiction - GB
  • On Sale: 02/05/2019
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price: 19.99 AUD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Romance / Contemporary

Biography

Rebecca Raisin juggles her love of writing, reading, and playing with her five-year-old twins. When her partner throws expectations of home-cooked meals and a desire for a clean house into the mix you have one busy writer. I mean reader. Mother. Chef. Domestic goddess. She resides in Perth, though often pretends she lives in France. And somehow French men and French food keep creeping into her stories. She'd like nothing better than to live in Paris and channel Ernest Hemingway, but until then she'll make do with a plate of macarons and her imagination.


More about the author



Other Works by Rebecca Raisin

Christmas At Cedarwood Lodge

by Rebecca Raisin

Secrets At Maple Syrup Farm

by Rebecca Raisin

See all
X